Human nature Branches

METRO MANILA

Flagship Store
463 Commonwealth Ave. Brgy. Matandang Balara, Q.C.
Store: (02) 784-7722
Orders: (02) 784-7777
Customer Service: (02) 784-7788
customer.service@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Alabang Branch
Ground Floor Entrata Urban Complex 2609 Civic Drive, Filinvest Corporate City Alabang, Muntinlupa City
(02)801-1064 / 0917-504-2347 / 0998-999-0375
alabang@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hn.alabang
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Antipolo Branch
Unit 3-4 FLJ Building, P. Oliveros Street, Brgy. Dela Paz, Antipolo City
(02) 534-0512 / 0906-321-1796 / 0947-343-5512 / 0926-758-0938
antipolotown@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hnantipolotownproper
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Cainta Branch
G/F, Rublou Market Place, Ortigas Ext. cor. Sunset Drive Brookside Hills Subd. Gate 3, Cainta, Rizal
(02) 470-4756 / 0917-522-5577 / 0939-417-9780 / 0922-480-5241
cainta@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hn.cainta
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Caloocan Branch
Ground Floor, Grandz Commercial Center, Mac Arthur Highway, Caloocan City
(02) 288-2592 / 0956-396-6270 / 0922-378-6270
caloocan@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Makati Branch
Ground Floor Wilcon IT Hub, Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City
(02) 869-5523 / (02) 869-5522 / 0995-327-9849
makati@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HumanHeartNatureManila
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Manila Branch
1310 Bambang St. cor. Fermin Tubera St., Sta. Cruz, Manila
(02) 463-0851 / (02) 254-7477 / 0933-367-7156
manilacity@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HumanHeartNatureManila
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Marikina Branch
Gil Fernando Avenue (formerly A. Tuazon) corner Lark Street, near Bluewave Marquinton Sta. Elena, Marikina City
(02)477-5667 / 0998-986-1075
marikina@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HNMarikina
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Paranaque Branch
Unit R06, Ground Floor Santana Grove 7202 Soreena Dr. cor. Dr. A. Santos Ave., Paranaque City
(02) 828-4572 / 0925-555-0599
paranaque@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Pasig Branch
Quorum Centre, 73 C. Raymundo Ave, Pasig City
(02) 650-3413 / 0917-848-6591 / 0998-560-1887
pasig@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hn.pasig
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

UP Village Branch
Unit 9-D Mahinhin St. UP Village, Q.C.
(02) 332-7885/ (02) 332-9858 / 0932-886-2831 / 0932-886-2832 / 0932-884-9697
upvillage@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

LUZON
Baguio Branch
LG/F Megatower Condominiums Unit 5, Sandico Street, Baguio City
(074) 661-2124 / 0922-870-9589
baguio@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Batangas City Branch
JPA AMA Commercial Center National Road, Kumintang Ilaya Batangas City
(043)786-1542 / 0917-708-8078 / 0908-813-0978
batangascity@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Cabanatuan Branch
FMN Industrial Corp, Maharlika Hi-way, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
(044) 464-0083 / 0936-911-3901
cabanatuan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/humannaturecabanatuan
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Dagupan Branch
RVR Bldg, National Road, Tapuac District, Dagupan City, Pangasinan
(075)540-0470 / 0905-524-7639 / 0998-439-9275
dagupan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HNDagupan
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:30AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Imus, Cavite Branch
Ground Flr, City Mall, Aguinaldo Highway, Anabu 1B, Imus, Cavite
(046) 529-6955 / 0916-328-5378 / 0977-801-7485
imus@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 9:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Lipa, Batangas Branch
Ground Floor Season’s Lipa Bldg. Pres. JP Laurel Highway, Brgy. Tambo, Lipa City, Batangas
(043)774-5701 / 0917-883-3422
lipa@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Meycauayan Branch
Supima Square, Malhacan Meycauayan, Bulacan
(044) 913-7461 / 0925-527-1215
meycauayan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hnmeycauayan
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Naga Branch
TD Makao Bldg., Elias Angeles St., Naga City
0910-027-0947 / 0945259085
naga@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hn.naga
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday
9:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Olongapo Branch
Unit 1-3, Subic Creative Center, Subic Commercial and Light Park Manila Ave., cor. Dewey Ave. CBD Area, Subic Bay Freeport Zone Olongapo City, Zambales
(047) 603-1471 / 0915-932-9300
olongapo@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hmm.olongapo
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

San Fernando, Pampanga Branch
3M Building, MacArthur Hi-way, San Agustin, San Fernando City, Pampanga
(045) 963-5958 / 0932-625 5339
sfpampanga@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hn.pampanga
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan Branch
G/F Shell Station MB Bldg. Gov. Halili Road Brgy Tungkong Mangga City of San Jose del Monte Bulacan
(044) 9135359 / 0977-685-2728
NOW OPEN

San Pablo, Laguna Branch
G/F G Square Bldg., Barleta St. cor. Malvar St. San Pablo City, Laguna
(049)503-1096 / 0917-834-3539 / 0947-890-0648
splaguna@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HNSanPablo
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

VISAYAS

Bacolod Branch
Room 201, 2/F VSB Bldg., 6th Lacson St., Bacolod City
(034) 435-8279 / 0998-790 7904
bacolod@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Bogo City Branch
Acrige Bldg., A. Mansueto St., Tupas, Brgy. Lourdes Bogo City, Cebu
(032) 340-9671 / 0927-846-0808
hnbogo@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HN.BOGO
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Bohol Branch
#8 M.H. Del Pilar St. Tagbilaran City, Bohol
(038)501-0010 / 0908-770-1756
bohol@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
8:30AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Cebu City Branch
Unit 3, The Strip, Osmeña Blvd. Capitol Site, Cebu City
(032)236-0549 / (032)412-9696 / 0942-004-0898 / 0916-421-6207
cebucity@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HumanHeartNatureCebu
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Iloilo Branch
G/F Gloria 168 Bldg., Ledesma St., Iloilo City
(033)335-5068 / 0917-700-0639
iloilo@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hniloilo
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Mandaue City, Cebu Branch
G/F JAB Bldg. (almost across Oakridge Business Park) A.S. Fortuna St., Mandaue City 6014
(032)412-4354 / 0922-8365442 / 0917-3221853 / 0995-0110587
mandaue@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/humannaturemandauecebu
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Ormoc Branch
Door 1, G/F Western Leyte College Bldg, Bonifacio St. Ormoc City, Leyte
0917-704-7251

MINDANAO

Cagayan de Oro Branch
Sia Bldg. cor Arch. Hayes St. & Don Apolinar Velez St., CDO City
(088) 852-4207 / 0917-470-1210 / 0933-569-6278 / 0906-790-4259
cdo@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Davao City Branch
Unit 9 & 10 Plaza del Carmen A. Loyola St. Bo Obrero, Davao City
(082) 295-2976 / 0925-373-9104 / 0906-270-4463
davao@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/humanheartnature.davao
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

General Santos City Branch
Door 6-7, Phase 3, ECA Buildings, National Highway, Barangay City Heights, General Santos City
0919-595-7072 / (083) 554 0658 / 0906-261-3556 / (083) 554 0658
gensan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/1902751903304587
NOW OPEN

Iligan Branch
G/F Philam Bldg, Mariano Badelles Sr. St. cor. Lluch St. Iligan City
(063) 224-0118 / 0917-5877790 / 0925-796-7790 / (063) 228-1144
iligan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/hn.iligan
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Post expires at 5:39am on Thursday January 25th, 2018